+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: OK. Eggburger3.

  1. #1
    baaa
    Guest

    OK. Eggburger3.

    It is a site for trolls, and jerks.

    http://www.xsorbit2.com/users/eggburger3/index.cgi

  2. #2

    Wasn't loud enough

    I don't think willriker100 said it loud enough before.

    http://www.mortystwistedworld.com/ph...36d538ce2#4551




    Hello. My name is Inigo Montoya, and I just saved a lot of money on my car insurance

  3. #3
    He spammed my site too. Lets ban his ass.

  4. #4

    Smeggburger

    Quote Originally Posted by baaa
    It is a site for trolls, and jerks.

    Then go back and play with your own kind.


    Argent Computer Services

    http://www.ArgentComputer.com

  5. #5
    baaa
    Guest

    my "own kind"


    Ha ha ha
    the little smileyface guy is fliping you off!

    You go little smiley face guy!
    http://www.xsorbit2.com/users/eggburger3/index.cgi
    all up in yer ass!

+ Reply to Thread

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts